Bad News, Ron

We are very sorry to announce that, in spite of our many nominations and our constant lobbying, you have failed to win the 2015 Ig Nobel Prize for Physics.

Better luck next time. We are rooting for you! One day, you will finally join such luminaries as Louis Kevran (LENR), Robert Matthews (journalistic pusher of antigravity), John O’Mara Bockris (cold fusion) and Deepak Chopra (quantum mysticism). On the other hand, the Ig Nobel Prize committee has lost its way in recent years and has been awarding prizes for quaint, rather than dishonest, science.  


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: