Read Our (Numerous) Lips


August 10, 2017

I wish to thank the nominator, Dr Gareth John Evans, and the supporters, Drs. Horst Eckardt, Douglas Lindstrom and Stephen Bannister, for their work towards the Wolf Prizes for 2018. I think that if the Wolf Prize is going to be viewed as objective, it must not be restricted to one school of thought. These are nominations not of myself in particular, but for new science that is making a tremendous impact by any standards. This impact has been measured with great accuracy and prefect objectivity since 2002.”

Sewage cannot nominate you. Nobody whom you know can nominate you. We have corresponded betimes with several Nobelists and scientific knights who could nominate you. But would they? Would they ****!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: